Sioux North
High School
Sioux North High School
Third Ave, North
P.O. BOX 548
Sioux Lookout, ON
P8T 1A9
Phone: (807) 737-3500 Fax: (807) 737-1979
Wayne Mercer, Principal
Jennifer McMaster, Vice-Principal
Andy Schardt, Vice-Principal
Help Stop
Bullying

File a report now.

Employment
Opportunities

Apply today.

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

Administration/Office/Guidance/Mental Health

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email

Mercer, Wayne

Principal

737-3500 ext 1098

wayne.mercer@kpdsb.on.ca

McMaster, Jennifer

Vice Principal

737-3500 ext 1095

jennifer.mcmaster@kpdsb.on.ca

Schardt, Andy

Vice Principal

737-3500 ext 1091

Andy.schardt@kpdsb.on.ca

Stratford, Shayna

Admin Assistant Finance/Bookings

737-3500 ext1074

shayna.stratford@kpdsb.ca

Buchan, Crystal

Admin Assistant Attendance

737-3500 Ext 1072

crystal.buchan@kpdsb.on.ca

Roy, Debra

Head Admin Assistant

737-3500 Ext 1074

debra.roy@kpdsb.on.ca

Campbell, Trina

Guidance Counselor/Teacher

737-3500 Ext 1093

trina.campbell@kpdsb.on.ca

Nielsen, Brittany

Guidance Counselor

737-3500 Ext 1094

brittany.nielsen@kpdsb.on.ca

Starratt, Darby

Guidance Counselor

737-35000 ext 1093

darby.starratt@kpdsb.ca

Crawford, Jessica

Mental Health & Addictions Nurse

737-3500 Ext 1097

Jess.Crawford@lhins.on.ca

Sakamoto, Sara

Mental Health 

737-3500 Ext 1096

sara.sakamoto@kpdsb.ca

 

Support Staff

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email

Binguis, Ted

Student Success

737-3500 Ext 1280

ted.binguis@kpdsb.on.ca

Briones, Joven

Caretaker

737-3500 ext 7005

joven.briones@kpdsb.on.ca

Briones, Juanita

Education Assistant

737-3500 Ext 7006

juanita.briones@kpdsb.on.ca

Hogan, Anne

Education Assistant

737-3500 Ext 7033

anne.hogan@kpdsb.on.ca

Nelson, Michelle

Education Assistant

737-3500 ext7046

michelle.nelson@kpdsb.on.ca

Orcoyen, Gert

Head Caretaker

737-3500 Ext 2100

gert.orcoyen@kpdsb.on.ca

Sever, Bev

Education Assistant

737-3500 ext 7052

bev.sever@kpdsb.on.ca

Tobin, William

Caretaker

737-3500 

william.tobin@kpdsb.on.ca

Whitney, Ron

Maintenance

737-3500 ext 2180

Ronald.whitney@kpdsb.on.ca

 

Teaching Staff

Name

Phone Number

Email

Albrecht, Alexis

737-3500 Ext 7000

alexis.albrecht@kpdsb.on.ca

Armstrong, Jonathon

737-3500 Ext 7001

jonathon.armstrong@kpdsb.on.ca

Bath, Chris

737-3500 ext 7002

Chris.bath@kpdsb.on.ca

Beattie, Kelly

737-3500 Ext 1301

kelly.beattie@kpdsb.on.ca

Caldwell, Kym

737-3500 Ext 7008

kym.caldwell@kpdsb.on.ca

Carbone, Nicole

737-3500 Ext 7010

nicole.carbone@kpdsb.on.ca

Culham, Matthew

737-3500 Ext 7014

matthew.culham@kpdsb.on.ca

Curtis-September, Sharon

737-3500 Ext 1181

sharon.curtis-september@kpdsb.on.ca

Darling, Glenda

737-3500 Ext 1160

glenda.darling@kpdsb.on.ca

Dasno, Beth

737-3500 Ext 7018

beth.dasno@kpdsb.on.ca

Espana, Wendy

737-3500 Ext 7019

wendy.espana@kpdsb.on.ca

Flowers, Sarah

737-3500 Ext 7020

sarah.flowers@kpdsb.on.ca

Gain, Matthew

737-3500 Ext 7022

matthew.gain@kpdsb.on.ca

Gilbart, Brea-Ann

737-3500 ext 7023

Brea-ann.gilbart@kpdsb.on.ca

Graham, Michelle

737-3500 ext 7025

michelle.graham@kpdsb.on.ca

Grant, Andrew

737-3500 Ext 7026

andrew.grant@kpdsb.on.ca

Greene, Brendan

737-3500 Ext 7027

brendan.greene@kpdsb.on.ca

Hardeman, Hilary

737-3500 Ext 7028

hilary.hardeman@kpdsb.on.ca

Hildebrand, Lance

737-3500 Ext 7029

lance.hildebrand@kpdsb.on.ca

Hodgson, Kim

737-3500 Ext 7030

kim.hodgson@kpdsb.on.ca

Hoey, Tia

737-3500 Ext 7032

tia.hoey@kpdsb.on.ca

Ketchabaw, Michelle

737-3500 Ext 7035

michelle.ketchabaw@kpdsb.on.ca

Kiepek, Eric

737-3500 Ext 7036

eric.kiepek@kpdsb.on.ca

King, Kristin

737-3500 ext 7037

kristin.king@kpdsb.on.ca

Landheer, Gabrielle

737-3500 ext 7038

Gabrielle.landheer@kpdsb.on.ca

Lavoie, Janine

737-3500 Ext 1170

janine.lavoie@kpdsb.on.ca

MacMillan, Jason

737-3500 Ext 1111

Jason.macmillan@kpdsb.on.ca

MacRae, John

737-3500 Ext 7042

john.macrae@kpdsb.on.ca

MacRae, Rhonda

737-3500 Ext 1302

rhonda.macrae@kpdsb.on.ca

Mielke, April

737-3500 ext 7044

April.mielke@kpdsb.on.ca

Murray, Kingsley

737-3500 Ext 7045

kingsley.murray@kpdsb.on.ca

Newman, Eddie

737-3500 Ext 7047

eddie.newman@kpdsb.on.ca

Penner, Brock

737-3500 ext 

Brock.penner@kpdsb.on.ca

Perozak, Shelly

737-3500 Ext 7048

shelly.perozak@kpdsb.on.ca

Pike, Darlene

737-3500 Ext 7050

darlene.pike@kpdsb.on.ca

Sakamoto, Robert

737-3500 Ext 1161

robert.sakamoto@kpdsb.on.ca

Suprovich, Christine

737-3500 Ext 7054

christine.suprovich@kpdsb.on.ca

Vinczeffy, Kevin

737-3500 Ext 7056

kevin.vinczeffy@kpdsb.on.ca

Weeks, Heather

737-3500 ext 7057

heather.weeks@kpdsb.on.ca

Wilson, Michelle

737-3500 Ext 7058

michelle.wilson@kpdsb.on.ca

 

MENU